Congressional Trading / J. French Hill
J. French Hill Stock Trades
Republican Representative from AR. Disclosed congressional transactions recorded by SignalWhisper.
Total disclosed trades
32
Purchases
0
Sales
32
Most-traded tickers by disclosure count
KD (8) · SOLV (8) · SFL (8) · PFE (8)
Disclosed trades
| Ticker | Action | Amount range | Transaction date | Filing date | Reporting lag | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/1/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/1/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 2/1/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 2/1/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 1/30/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 1/30/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/30/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/30/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 1/28/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/28/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/28/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 1/28/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SOLV | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/26/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PFE | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 1/26/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| SFL | Sell | $15,001 - $50,000 | 1/26/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| KD | Sell | $1,001 - $15,000 | 1/26/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
How to read this
These are STOCK Act disclosures. Members generally have a 45-day reporting window. Amounts are disclosed as ranges, not exact values, and disclosures arrive after the transaction, so the reporting lag can vary.
Informational only. Not financial advice.
Explore SignalWhisper freeLatest disclosed trade: Feb 2, 2026