Congressional Trading / Tina Smith
Tina Smith Stock Trades
Democrat Senator from MN. Disclosed congressional transactions recorded by SignalWhisper.
Total disclosed trades
42
Purchases
5
Sales
36
Most-traded tickers by disclosure count
BRK.B (9) · PODD (8) · DXCM (7) · MMM (4) · AORT (3)
Disclosed trades
| Ticker | Action | Amount range | Transaction date | Filing date | Reporting lag | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PODD | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/14/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/14/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/14/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/14/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/13/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/13/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/13/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 5/13/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | 100001.0 | 5/7/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | 100001.0 | 5/7/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | 100001.0 | 4/29/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | 100001.0 | 4/29/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| MMM | Sell | $50,001 - $100,000 | 4/8/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 4/8/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| MMM | Sell | $50,001 - $100,000 | 4/7/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 4/7/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| MMM | Sell | $50,001 - $100,000 | 4/6/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 4/6/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | 100001.0 | 3/31/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| MMM | Sell | 50001.0 | 3/31/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/4/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/2/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | $100,001 - $250,000 | 2/1/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| BRK.B | Sell | 100001.0 | 1/27/2026 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| HBAN | Sell | 100001.0 | 11/21/2025 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| GIS | Sell | 100001.0 | 2/11/2025 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PEP | Sell | 100001.0 | 2/11/2025 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| TCMD | Buy | 50001.0 | 11/12/2024 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | 50001.0 | 4/4/2024 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| NEE | Sell | 100001.0 | 4/4/2024 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| AORT | Buy | 50001.0 | 11/16/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| AORT | Buy | 50001.0 | 11/10/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| TCMD | Buy | 100001.0 | 11/8/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| MDT | Sell | 100001.0 | 4/5/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| CSII | Sell | 50001.0 | 4/5/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| CSII | Sell | 50001.0 | 4/5/2023 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| AORT | Buy | 50001.0 | 9/23/2022 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| TCF | Exchange | 100001.0 | 6/9/2021 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| PODD | Sell | 250001.0 | 3/17/2020 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| DXCM | Sell | 250001.0 | 3/17/2020 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
| ABT | Sell | 250001.0 | 4/9/2019 | Not reported | â | Not provided |
How to read this
These are STOCK Act disclosures. Members generally have a 45-day reporting window. Amounts are disclosed as ranges, not exact values, and disclosures arrive after the transaction, so the reporting lag can vary.
Informational only. Not financial advice.
Explore SignalWhisper freeLatest disclosed trade: May 14, 2026