Signal Whisper

Congressional Trading / Markwayne Mullin

Markwayne Mullin Stock Trades

Republican Senator from OK. Disclosed congressional transactions recorded by SignalWhisper.

Total disclosed trades
100
Purchases
62
Sales
38

Most-traded tickers by disclosure count

PRMB (6) · GS (6) · DELL (4) · MTZ (4) · LRN (4)

Disclosed trades

TickerActionAmount rangeTransaction dateFiling dateReporting lagSource
DELLSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MTZSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MTZSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRNSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRNSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IRMSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IRMSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
DELLSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AITSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRDOSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRDOSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COHRSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COHRSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AITSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ELVBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AAPLBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AMATBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AMZNBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AXPBuy$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
BSXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CATBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COFBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COPBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COSTBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRMBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CVXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
DEBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GOOGLBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
HDBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
HLTBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ICEBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
INTUBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IQVBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ISRGBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
JPMBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
KOBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LLYBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRCXBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MABuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
METABuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MSFTBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
NOWBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
NVDABuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
RTXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AITSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AITSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COHRSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COHRSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRDOSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRDOSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
DELLSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
DELLSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IRMSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IRMSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRNSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRNSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MTZSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MTZSell$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
PRMBSell$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ELVBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ISRGBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
JPMBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
KOBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LLYBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
LRCXBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
DEBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
METABuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MSFTBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
NOWBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
NVDABuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
RTXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
MABuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CVXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CRMBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COSTBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COPBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
COFBuy$50,001 - $100,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
CATBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
BSXBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AXPBuy$1,001 - $15,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AMZNBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AMATBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
IQVBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
AAPLBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
INTUBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
ICEBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
HLTBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
HDBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GSBuy$15,001 - $50,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided
GOOGLBuy$100,001 - $250,0001/24/2026Not reported—Not provided

How to read this

These are STOCK Act disclosures. Members generally have a 45-day reporting window. Amounts are disclosed as ranges, not exact values, and disclosures arrive after the transaction, so the reporting lag can vary.

Informational only. Not financial advice.

Explore SignalWhisper free

Latest disclosed trade: Jan 24, 2026

SignalWhisper provides AI-generated trading signals for informational purposes only. This is not financial advice. Trading involves significant risk of loss. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Always do your own research before making investment decisions.